Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /var/www/ud19_84/html/templates/as002072free/params.php on line 158


Clergy: Canon Michael Bullock, Revd. Richard Gardiner
Church Wardens: John Hebel, Hamish Cooper, Lizette Dennis, Hilary Griffiths
Church Council: Ranti Hendricks, Carrie Andrews, Rosie Chen, Carol-Ann Pereira, Fiona Pluse, Geoff Sammon, Jill Wolff
Honorary Treasurer: Carol Ann Pereira
Lay Chair: Hilary Griffiths
Council secretary: Fiona Pluse
CAECG Representatives: Elizabeth Hormann, Markus Müller
Safeguarding Officer Markus Müller
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
More information Got it!